logo

Meet Our Team

John Michael Price

John Michael Price

Chief Executive Officer
jprice@madwood.com
Bill Price

Bill Price

Chairman of the Board / Advisor
bprice@madwood.com
Kari Gaviria

Kari Gaviria

President
kgaviria@madwood.com
Bobby Berrey

Bobby Berrey

CFO
bberrey@madwood.com
Brad Knighting

Brad Knighting

Senior VP - Operations
bknighting@madwood.com
Steve Lillard

Steve Lillard

Advisor
slillard@madwood.com

Sales Team

Lee Shifflett

Lee Shifflett

Sales Manager
lshifflett@madwood.com
Ben Artale

Ben Artale

Senior Account Manager
bartale@madwood.com
Kristina Eanes

Kristina Eanes

Account Manager
keanes@madwood.com
Sam Taylor

Sam Taylor

Account Manager
staylor@madwood.com
Collin Shifflett

Collin Shifflett

Account Manager
cshifflett@madwood.com

Office Staff

Cindy Miller

Cindy Miller

Office\Credit Manager
cmiller@madwood.com
Randell Lillard

Randell Lillard

Regulatory Compliance
rlillard@madwood.com
Brian Dodson

Brian Dodson

Production Manager
bdodson@madwood.com
Nathan Kline

Nathan Kline

Purchasing Manager
nkline@madwood.com
Susan Burke

Susan Burke

Receptionist\A.P.
sburke@madwood.com
Jared Ross

Jared Ross

HR Coordinator
jross@madwood.com
Jaron Venable

Jaron Venable

IT Specialist
jvenable@madwood.com