logo

Meet Our Team

Bill Price

Bill Price

C.E.O.
bprice@madwood.com
Steve Lillard

Steve Lillard

President
slillard@madwood.com
Bobby Berrey

Bobby Berrey

C.F.O.
bberrey@madwood.com
Jack Utz

Jack Utz

Vice President\Production
jutz@madwood.com
Brad Knighting

Brad Knighting

Vice President\Purchasing
bknighting@madwood.com

Sales Team

Kari Gaviria

Kari Gaviria

Sales Manager
kgaviria@madwood.com
Nathan Kline

Nathan Kline

Account Manager
nkline@madwood.com
Ben Artale

Ben Artale

Account Manager
bartale@madwood.com
Kristina Eanes

Kristina Eanes

Account Manager
keanes@madwood.com
Phil Heck

Phil Heck

Business Development
pheck@madwood.com
Phil Fortson

Phil Fortson

National Accounts Manager
pfortson@madwood.com

Office Staff

Cindy Miller

Cindy Miller

Office\Credit Manager
cmiller@madwood.com
Susan Burke

Susan Burke

Receptionist\A.P.
sburke@madwood.com
Randell Lillard

Randell Lillard

Regulatory Compliance
rlillard@madwood.com
Brian Dodson

Brian Dodson

Shipping Coordinator
bdodson@madwood.com
Roger Aylor

Roger Aylor

Purchasing
raylor@madwood.com
Jonathan Hicks

Jonathan Hicks

I.T. Director
jhicks@madwood.com